## NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-IX comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, will not function on 31-07-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-X comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 31-07-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)